**Public Document Pack** 



Cambridge City Council

## COMMUNITY SERVICES SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

To: Scrutiny Committee Members: Ratcliffe (Chair), Sinnott (Vice-Chair), Abbott, Austin, Barnett, Bird, Gillespie and O'Connell

Alternates: Councillors Nethsingha, Sargeant and Gawthrope

Executive Councillor for Streets and Open Spaces: Councillor Smith

Executive Councillor for Communities: Councillor Johnson

Despatched: Monday, 15 May 2017

Date:	Thursday, 25 May 2017
Time:	1.00 pm
Venue:	Council Chamber, The Guildhall, Market Square, Cambridge, CB2 3QJ
Contact:	James Goddard Direct Dial: 01223 457013

## AGENDA

## **1** Appointment to Outside Bodies

The Scrutiny Committee recommended appointment to the outside bodies listed below.

The Executive Councillor for Streets and Open Spaces and the Executive Councillor for Communities agreed the following appointments.

	Number of allocation
The Junction (Observer Status)	1 Labour
	1 Liberal Democrat
Councillors – R. Moore, Austin	

	Number of allocation
Cambridge Live	1 Labour
	1 Liberal Democrat
Councillors – Benstead, O'Connell	

|--|

Visit Cambridge and Beyond DMO	1 Labour
Councillor – R. Moore	

	Number of allocation
Cambridge BID	1 Labour
Councillor – R. Moore	

	Number of allocation
Health and Wellbeing Board	1 Labour
Councillor – Abbott	

	Number of allocation
Health Committee	1 Labour
	1 Liberal Democrat
	Opposition Spokes
Councillors – Abbott	
Opposition Spokes – TBC	

	Number of allocation
Cambridge Local Health Partnership	2 Labour
	1 Liberal Democrat
Councillors – Abbott, Johnson, T.Moore	

	Number of allocation
City and South Cambs Children's and	1 Labour
Young People's Area Board	
Councillors – Johnson	

	Number of allocation
Addenbrookes Board of Governors	1 Labour
Councillor - Abbott	

	Number of allocation
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough	1 Labour
Military Covenant Board	
Councillor – Sarris	

					Number of allocation
North	West	&	West	Quadrant	1 Councillor
Community Forum					
Council	lor – Blei	ncow	е		

	Southern Fringe Community	y Forum	Number of allocation
--	---------------------------	---------	----------------------

	1 Councillor
Councillor – Robertson	

	Number of allocation
Clay Farm Advisory Group	2 Labour
Councillors – Johnson, Robertson	

	Number of allocation
Storey's Field Community Trust	2 Labour
	1 Lib Dem
Councillors – Blencowe, Ratcliffe, Holt	

This page is intentionally left blank